Time To Give Life

One of my missions in life is to experience or do a miracle. It’s not only a game of how to do it but it’s also a mystery of to whom. I’ve always wanted to go on charity works but as of the moment, I can’t find the right project for me so I go on with the ones that are easy and handy.

Sample of them is this Life Saver watch. Just purchase and 50% of the proceeds will be donated to cancer patients and other beneficiaries of Lovehopefaith

For only P250.00, you can choose if big or small and available colors are black, green, brown, white, yellow, turquoise, blue, pink, purple and red. I chose the big one. Choose yours too! 😊

What made me more excited is that it’s the time of the year again when giving love is well celebrated. Oh how I wish that every mankind does really practice Christmas everyday. 😇

Leave a Reply

