The Pulp That Got Away

Did you know that Wet n’ Wild was the very first lipstick that I had?

image

In summer, I thought of having an orange shade of lipstick to go with my beach trips and gala. I picked Purty Persimmon/ Reflet Orange. Was it a good color choice?

image

image

image

Time-out with pink and red shades of matte.

I still picked matte because I’m not into glossy or shiny kinds of lipstick. For me, it’s too girly or I interpret it like I’m too open and friendly. Wearing matte for me gives an impression of maturity and independence. I am a cheerful kind of woman but I would want that to be known with suspense.

image

image

image

I’m wearing here a P10 sweatshirt that I got from a Thrift shop, a P300 ragged pants from Bread ‘n Butter and my Nike Airmax.

Follow me on instagram for more! @gvcaplas

One Comment Add yours

  1. richcervales says:

    Me too I love matte lipstick…πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

    Like

Leave a Reply

