Good Vibes in Leisure Coast Resort, Dagupan City

When your leisure is worth the cost, the answer is in Dagupan City!

Finding myself here again near Colegio De Dagupan University where we presented our research paper or thesis during my last sem in college wayback 2014.

It is a coincident or I can say a cute moment when my colleagues and I were roaming around here before and wondering what could it be the feeling to be in the resort because we didn’t had a chance to do so. We just had our day tour to the school, listened to the reports from different groups in our school and from the students of Colegio De Dagupan and had our freetime to wander the place.

Now I am here savoring every moment with my bestfriend’s family who already treated me as part of them and so I am. I volunteered to be their photographer (amateur actually :)). That is why, pardon me if I have a limited pictures of me. I enjoyed too much catching theirs candidly. (Photographer’s delight :))

image

Hall where we presented our research in college.

image

Leisure Coast Resort.

image

image

Kalesa that you can use wherever you want to go around the resort.

image

image

image

image

image

Visit and follow me on IG: @gvcaplas šŸ™‚

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jay Colby says:

    Awesome post I

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Giulia says:

    I really did enjoy reading this one šŸ™‚

    Like

    1. gvcaplas says:

      Thank you dear! :*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

