My Four Moods

image

1/4 Sophisticated Heels:
Whenever I feel girly and classic, heels is my experimental partner. This gives me the poise that I need, lets me stand tall and emphasizes my shape.

image

image

image

image

2/4: Comfy Rubbershoes:
Regardless of color combinations, what’s important is that I can move  and groove. Besides, fitness is first! And haven’t I told you that I love dancing?

image

Skechers shoes

image

image

3/4: Sturdy Footgear:
I don’t just wander, I experience! In doing this, what I need is a footgear that will not fail me. I didn’t realize I’d be using this pair over my initial plan of using my Birkenstock for my hiking but it worked. You know? Sometimes, that’s the benefit of having sudden intuitions.

image

Merrell Shoes | Location: Mt. Daraitan, Tanay, Rizal

image

image

image

4/4: Chiccy Flipflops:
Can’t take out of my list is the word beachin’, having peaceful and relaxing ambiance, which means no hassles and not that quite effort to go there. Simplicity is me so flipflops is my thing when simple beachin’. When I say simple beachin’, it is just walking along the seashore, chitchat with the barkada, foodtripping and no other extreme activities involved.

image

Havaianas Flipflops | Location: Potipot Island, Candelaria, Zambales

image

image

image

Thank you for taking time to read and having interest in My Four Moods. Comment yours too and let’s share ideas!

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice one… You have a lot of ideas and message !! 🙂
    Post also about mood swings of women LOL ^_^

    Like

    1. gvcaplas says:

      Thank you sis!! Sure I will! Thanks for the idea! :*

      Like

  2. Queenie says:

    Apr24 You know what? I like Tish’s idea too!.. only let’s not give them shoes and a coat!!!! And let’s make them suffer they way they do small children. They are pittiful excuses of human beg;#s.I&i8217nm over from Michele’s meet and greet this morning!! Hello

    Like

Leave a Reply

