Kissproofed!

Only recently that I’ve been into make-up, which I thought before that I will never do or only if there are occasions that I would wear some. But I realized that natural beauty could still be enhanced to let your beauty within comes out and be more emphasized. Your natural beauty will be noticed when they could compare it with you having make-up.

I would like to share to you why I’m proud of my ‘Kissproof’ buddy.

image

I didn’t mean to hike with my lipstick on. It just didn’t fade since I applied it before we went our way to the mountain. Besides, who wouldn’t want to look good on selfies while taking the trail, especially now knowing that you’ll be seeing and greeting co-hikers along the way.

We are already halfway the mountain when my friend wondered and asked me how come my lipstick is still on when we had already travelled so far. There I have proved that when you use this brand, it is truly kiss-proofed or, in other words, long-lasting.

Below  are photos of me photographed by my friend who didn’t obviously got addicted of taking pictures of me (LOL) during our hike in Mt. Daraitan (click to see my blogpost).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

DEAR WANDERERS:
I’m wearing here Kissproof color no. 10 🙂
This costs P149.00 only.
For more colors and queries, just contact me through the following:
FB page : Geralvie Caplas
IG: @gvcaplas
Email : gvie37@gmail.com

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

