The Usual Casual

‘Your style defines you.’

Whenever you feel not into styling or not in the mood to go glamming, it is a call for your usual casual attire. It’s the set of clothes that you pull easily and with no second thoughts, especially when you’re running late. It is the most comfy clothes for you that whatever surprises the day had prepared for you, you are still on-the-go.

I am that kind of girl who chooses rugged clothes over classy ones. I’d rather leave the impression of ‘astig’ than ‘chic’.

In every group I belong, I’ve always been the ‘sporty girl’ and I’m very proud of it. Maybe it’s because of being independent. Maybe it’s because of being a venturer. Maybe it’s my way of saying that I am strong, I am ready for anything and I am me.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Printed shirt paired with maong shorts, sneakers, and don’t forget the cap and shades, gears for a sudden adventure. This is my usual casual. What’s yours?
Comment and let’s share ideas. Contact me on FB as Geralvie Caplas and on instagram as @gvcaplas. 🙂

Penshoppe cap || Nike Air Max shoes

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

