RANDOM THOUGHTS: What They Said

image

I don’t know if talking with my friends about what I feel is healthy. Well, I guess yes. Even if it causes me being paranoid and leads me to overthink. They said I shouldn’t have labeled us as such because it depicts that our relationship is on its limits. It will give us a hard time to make it to the next level. They also said that my feelings only triggered when they started teasing us. They also saidĀ  that we play a big part on each other’s life. They also said that he might just as well afraid to risk and take it to the next level because he’s afraid of losing me. They also said that maybe I’m just confused because he is the only man in my life. They also said that I should be open to other relationships or I should entertain other guys so I could have my options. They also said that maybe I really love him because despite the fact that I know him so well, I’m still considering my feelings for him.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

