RANDOM THOUGHTS: Which is Which?

No Boyfriend Since Birth. No Father Since Birth. No Brother or Sister Since Birth. I’ve grown treating my unrelated-to-me uncles and guy teachers as my father; treating my unrelated-to-me kuya’s, ate’s and ading’s as my brothers and sisters. And to exaggerate the point, I’ve grown treating my pets as my brothers and sisters. It’s not that I’m complaining, just stating facts. Technically, I never had anyone (besides my mom) that I can really call my own, my real someone.

image

Because of these, how can I be able to really define the feelings I have for someone? How or when can I say that I like him or love him? As a brother? As a friend? As a bestfriend? As a lover?

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

